RSS

Where in the world is he now?

03 Nov

This is a picture I received from my son this evening.

Photo Nov 03, 6 17 57 PM

For those that don’t recognize them, they are BBQ Ribs. But to top that, they are ribs from Dinosaur BBQ in Rochester NY. There are few things I miss about central NY, and this is one of them. Of course my loving son just HAD….. to take a picture of them and send it to me! And of course he had to remind me that he isn’t paying for them, that the tour is. So now you know that he is Rochester, just a hop, skip and a jump from our old stomping grounds in Syracuse. He is working the east coast Woman of Faith tour. What a life!!! @NatalieGrant @womenoffaith

And……. what do I hear while I am typing this, but a giggle from the kitchen. My beautiful bride is making and canning Green Tomato Relish. While washing the 1/2 pint jars and letting water out of the sink, one of them got sucked down into the garbage disposal. Upside down!!  A little patience and a pair of tongs and out it came. I Love her!!!
Jeremy would call this an “ELOC” moment. But that is another story for another time.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2011 in Computer Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
